Book Kernow Pipes and Drums

/Book Kernow Pipes and Drums
Book Kernow Pipes and Drums 2018-04-06T18:29:47+00:00

Kernow Pipes & Drums at Charlestown Carnival 2017Kernow Pipes and Drums undertake engagements all over Cornwall as well as further afield. We are available for Carnivals, Parades and Festivals and have also played at weddings, funerals and private functions as a band and also in smaller groups.  Some of our players are available as soloists and duos for events such as Burns Nights.  We also play in various massed band gatherings such as Bideford Massed Bands and the Operation Market Garden commemorations in Arnhem.

To enquire about booking Kernow Pipes & Drums for your event, contact our Secretary. You can also get in touch via our Facebook page.

For quick reference, potential bookers can see all engagements to which we are already committed shown on this page.

Kernow Pipes & Drums
2018 Engagements

Newquay Carnival
Saturday 7th July
St Mawes Boat Show
Saturday 21st July
Charlestown Carnival
Thursday 26th July
Wadebridge Carnival
Saturday 28th July
Padstow Carnival
Saturday 4th August
St Columb Major Carnival
Saturday 11th August
St Merryn Carnival
Saturday 18th August
Newquay Lifeboat Day
Sunday 19th August
Port Isaac Carnival
Saturday 1st September
Bideford Massed Bands
Saturday 8th September
Launceston Carnival
Saturday 13th October
Remembrance Day Falmouth
Sunday 11 November
Remembrance Day Truro
Sunday 11 November