Kernow Pipes & Drums at Charlestown Carnival 2017Kernow Pipes and Drums undertake engagements all over Cornwall as well as further afield. We are available for Carnivals, Parades and Festivals and have also played at weddings, funerals and private functions as a band and also in smaller groups.  Some of our players are available as soloists and duos for events such as Burns Nights.  We also play in various massed band gatherings such as Bideford Massed Bands and the Operation Market Garden commemorations in Arnhem.

To enquire about booking Kernow Pipes & Drums for your event, contact our booking secretary. You can also get in touch via our Facebook page.

For quick reference, potential bookers can see all engagements to which we are already committed shown on this page.

Kernow Pipes & Drums
2022 Engagements

Saturday 21st May – Trebah Gardens

Saturday 11th June – Royal Cornwall Show

Saturday 25th June – Mazey Day

Saturday 16th July – Camborne Show
Saturday 16th July – Delabole carnival

Saturday 23rd July – Wadebridge carnival

Saturday 30th July – Indian Queens carnival

Saturday 13th August – St Columb Major carnival

Saturday 20th August – St Merryn carnival

Saturday 10th September – Bideford Massed Bands

Saturday 8th October – Launceston carnival